Message of the GB President at the time of inauguration of the website
Message of the Principal at the time of inauguration of the website
Message from the present GB President
Present Governing Body
Message from the Principal's desk
Teachers Council
College Office
Students Union
Union's Gallery
Sub - committees

Present Governing Body Members

Dr. Raja Ghosh  (President )
Sudipta Ghosh  (State Govt. Nominee )
Dr. Probodh Kumar Mondal  (University Nominee )
Prof. Prasun Banerjee  (University Nominee )
Prof. Tista Dutta Roy  (University Nominee )
Dr. Pradip Biswas  (Teachers' Representative )
Prof. Joysima Biswas  (Teachers' Representative )
Dr. Gokul Sahu  (Teachers' Representative )
-------  (Non Teaching Employees' Representative )
Smt. Ratna Sen  (Non Teaching Employees' Representative )
Subham Sarkar  (General Secretary, Students' Union )
Dr. Nisith Nath Chakrovorty  (Principal / Secretary (Ex. officio) )