Anti-Ragging Cell

As per as the UGC guidelines the College has an anti-raging committee. Being the convener Dr. Sukhwinder Kalsi and other senior faculty members, Dr. Chhanda Dasgupta, Dr.Pradip Biswas, Prof. Subrata Kumar Saha and Dr. Kunal Chakraborty are continuously monitor the situation throughout the year with the positive support by the Student’s Union. Every year College Authority and Student’s Union jointly organize Anti-ragging campaign especially at the beginning of new academic session. We can proudly say that no such unforeseen incident happens so far.

Notices @ UGC